Events

We have a range of pottery items for painting whatever your age. Prices start from £5.00. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times. All items will be returned to the venue for collection the following week.
Items need to be paid for in full before painting.

We can tailor an event to go with anything you are planning so contact us with your ideas and needs. We run Birthday Parties and are happy to visit you at home or if your school is holding an event we would be happy to join you all there.

Contact us on 07779 257115 or email paint@paintandglaze.co.uk

We look forward to hearing from you.

Open Events just drop in no need to book…

We are taking a break over the summer but if you still want to have a go at pottery painting please get in touch and we will be happy to supply you with a “pottery to go kit” to paint at home.

  • Monday 24th September 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Grange Park Toddler Group Grange Park Toddler Group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 27th September 2018 - 10.00 - 13.00 - Malt Kiln Farm Shop Malt Kiln Farm Shop
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 4th October 2018 - 10.30 - 12.30 - Manor Farm Catthorpe Manor Farm Catthorpe
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018 - 9.30 - 11.30 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 11th October 2018 - 9.30-11.30 - Welton Toddler Group Welton Toddler Group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Baby Sensory Rugby Baby Sensory Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - 19.00 - 22.00 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Sunday 28th October 2018 - 1.00 - 4.00 - Blooms Garden Centre Rugby Blooms Garden Centre Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Sunday 28th October 2018 - 13.00 - 16.00 - Blooms Garden Centre Rugby Blooms Garden Centre Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 5th November 2018 - 1.30 - 3.00 - NCT Rugby NCT Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018 - 9.30 - 11.30 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 9th November 2018 - 10.00 - 11.30 - NCT Northampton NCT Northampton
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Saturday 17th November 2018 - 10.00 - 3.00 - URC Rugby Christmas Craft Fair URC Rugby Christmas Craft Fair
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Sunday 18th November 2018 - 13.00 - 16.00 - Blooms Garden Centre Rugby Blooms Garden Centre Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Little Crackers Cragley Hall Little Crackers Cragley Hall
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018 - 10.00-12.00 - NCT Northampton NCT Northampton
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018 - 19.00 - 22.00 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Friday 23rd November 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Timken Tots Daventry Timken Tots Daventry
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 23rd November 2018 - 2.00 - 4.00 - Huddle and Bliss Huddle and Bliss
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Sunday 25th November 2018 - 14.00 - 18.00 - Rugby School Craft Fair Rugby School Craft Fair
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 29th November 2018 - 10.00 - 13.00 - Malt Kiln Farm Shop Malt Kiln Farm Shop
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 30th November 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Weston - Under - Weatherly toddler group Weston - Under - Weatherly toddler group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 3rd December 2018 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Grange Park Toddler Group Grange Park Toddler Group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Saturday 8th December 2018 - 10.00 - 12.30 - Clearcroft Nursery Christmas fair Clearcroft Nursery Christmas fair
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 - 19.00 - 22.00 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Sunday 16th December 2018 - 13.30 - 16.00 - Blooms Garden Centre Rugby Blooms Garden Centre Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!

We will also be visiting a number of local toddler groups and nurseries… or book your own pottery painting event…