Events

We have a range of pottery items for painting whatever your age. Prices start from £5.00. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times. All items will be returned to the venue for collection the following week.
Items need to be paid for in full before painting.

We can tailor an event to go with anything you are planning so contact us with your ideas and needs. We run Birthday Parties and are happy to visit you at home or if your school is holding an event we would be happy to join you all there.

Contact us on 07779 257115 or email paint@paintandglaze.co.uk

We look forward to hearing from you.

Open Events just drop in no need to book…

We are taking a break over the summer but if you still want to have a go at pottery painting please get in touch and we will be happy to supply you with a “pottery to go kit” to paint at home.

  • Thursday 21st November 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Roade Rascals Roade Rascals
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Timken Tots Daventry Timken Tots Daventry
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 - 2.00 - 4.00 - Huddle and Bliss Huddle and Bliss
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019 - 11.00 - 3.00 - Manor Farm Catthorpe Manor Farm Catthorpe
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Sunday 24th November 2019 - 10.00 - 5.00 - Dunchurch Park Hotel Dunchurch Park Hotel
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 25th November 2019 - 10.00-12.00 - Malt Kiln Farm Shop Malt Kiln Farm Shop
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 25th November 2019 - 14.00 - 16.00 - The Deli Kibworth The Deli Kibworth
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 - 10.00 - 11.30 - NCT Leicester NCT Leicester
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 - 12.00 - 4.00 - Baby Sensory Leicester Baby Sensory Leicester
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 29th November 2019 - 10.00 - 11.30 - Little Acorns Toddler group Little Acorns Toddler group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 29th November 2019 - 13.00 - 14.00 - Baby Sensory Leicester Baby Sensory Leicester
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Grange Park Toddler Group Grange Park Toddler Group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - 9.00 - 12.00 - Baby Sensory Leicester Baby Sensory Leicester
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 - 13.00 - 16.00 - Hollies Tea Room Cubbington Hollies Tea Room Cubbington
    Please contact us to book a place
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 - 9.00 - 12.00 - Baby Sensory Leicester Baby Sensory Leicester
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Manor Farm Catthorpe Manor Farm Catthorpe
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 6th December 2019 - 9.30-11.30 - Long Bucky Stay and Play Long Bucky Stay and Play
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Saturday 7th December 2019 - 13.00 - 16.00 - Hollies Tea Room Cubbington Hollies Tea Room Cubbington
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Sunday 8th December 2019 - 10.00 - 15.00 - The Benn Hall Christmas Market The Benn Hall Christmas Market
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 9th December 2019 - 1.30 - 3.00 - NCT Rugby NCT Rugby
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 - 10.00 - 11.00 - Lawford Ladybirds Lawford Ladybirds
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 - 19.00-20.30 - Bauble painting - Olivia's Coffee House Bauble painting - Olivia's Coffee House
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Friday 13th December 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Stretton on Dunsmore Toddler Group Stretton on Dunsmore Toddler Group
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Monday 16th December 2019 - 10.00 - 12.00 - Malt Kiln Farm Shop Malt Kiln Farm Shop
    Just drop in, no need to book!
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 - 9.30 - 11.30 - Olivia's Coffee House Olivia's Coffee House
    Just drop in, no need to book!

We will also be visiting a number of local toddler groups and nurseries… or book your own pottery painting event…